Home|Sign In
07. Middle School Girls     (December 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  07. Middle School Girls Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Quakertown Freedom 4400231012131.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Napalm Alliance 642031301210.667Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
BTAA Girls 633023269-30.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Pythons 523017196-20.400Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Forks MS 413015183-30.250Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
STM LV Saints 514021273-60.200Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  07. Middle School Girls Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Dec 3   BTAA Girls 7 - 4 Napalm Alliance Complete LRC Turf #2 Regular 
Tue-Dec 3   Quakertown Freedom 8 - 5 Forks MS Complete LRC Turf #2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 8   STM LV Saints 5 - 8 Pythons Complete LRC Turf #2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 15   BTAA Girls 1 - 4 Quakertown Freedom Complete LRC Turf #2 Regular 
Tue-Dec 17   STM LV Saints 4 - 6 Napalm Alliance Complete LRC Turf #2 Regular 
Tue-Dec 17   BTAA Girls 3 - 2 Pythons Complete LRC Turf #2 Regular 
Sun-Dec 22   Forks MS 3 - 5 Napalm Alliance Complete LRC Turf #2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 5   Napalm Alliance 1 - 5 Pythons Complete LRC Turf #2 Regular 
Tue-Jan 7   Quakertown Freedom 6 - 2 STM LV Saints Complete LRC Turf #2 Regular 
Tue-Jan 7   BTAA Girls 4 - 2 Forks MS Complete LRC Turf #2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 12   Pythons 1 - 5 STM LV Saints Complete LRC Turf #2 Regular 
Tue-Jan 14   Napalm Alliance 9 - 6 BTAA Girls Complete LRC Turf #2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 19   Forks MS 5 - 1 Pythons Complete LRC Turf #2 Regular 
Tue-Jan 21   Napalm Alliance 6 - 5 STM LV Saints Complete LRC Turf #2 Regular 
Tue-Jan 21   Quakertown Freedom 5 - 2 BTAA Girls Complete LRC Turf #2 Regular 
Sun-Jan 26   Quakertown Freedom  v  Pythons 5:00 PM LRC Turf #2 Regular 
Tue-Jan 28   Napalm Alliance  v  Forks MS 6:00 PM LRC Turf #2 Regular 
Tue-Jan 28   STM LV Saints  v  BTAA Girls 7:00 PM LRC Turf #2 Regular 
Tue-Feb 4   Quakertown Freedom  v  Napalm Alliance 6:00 PM LRC Turf #2 Regular 
Tue-Feb 4   Pythons  v  BTAA Girls 7:00 PM LRC Turf #2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 9   Pythons  v  Napalm Alliance 5:00 PM LRC Turf #2 Regular 
Tue-Feb 11   STM LV Saints  v  Quakertown Freedom 6:00 PM LRC Turf #2 Regular 
Tue-Feb 11   Forks MS  v  BTAA Girls 7:00 PM LRC Turf #2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 16   Forks MS  v  STM LV Saints 5:00 PM LRC Turf #2 Regular 
Tue-Feb 18   BTAA Girls  v  STM LV Saints 6:00 PM LRC Turf #2 Regular 
Tue-Feb 18   Pythons  v  Quakertown Freedom 7:00 PM LRC Turf #2 Regular 
Sun-Feb 23   STM LV Saints  v  Forks MS 5:00 PM LRC Turf #2 Regular 
Tue-Feb 25   Napalm Alliance  v  Quakertown Freedom 6:00 PM LRC Turf #2 Regular 
Tue-Feb 25   Pythons  v  Forks MS 7:00 PM LRC Turf #2 Regular 
Tue-Mar 3   Forks MS  v  Quakertown Freedom 7:00 PM LRC Turf #2 Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Girls
Division: 1
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 12/3/2019
End Date: 3/31/2020
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use